Webinar: "Where Did the Money Go?"

Join us for this FREE Live Event!  

Author of
"Where Did the
Money Go?"
Ellen Rohr

President of
Review Buzz
5 Star Marketing 
Mike Montano

Are you struggling with cash and profits?
UN-Complicate Your Financials...and Make More Money!

With Ellen Rohr and Mike Montano

MAY

18

Wednesday, May 18th, 2016

  • 10 am - 11:15 am Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 11 am - 12:15 pm Mountain (Denver)
  • 12 noon - 1:15 pm Central (Chicago)
  • 1 pm to 2:15 pm Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 19

    Hours

  • 15

    Minutes

  • 50

    Seconds

Are you...
* Wondering where all the money is, and where it goes?
* Waking up in the middle of the night worrying about money?
* Watching the debt go up, month after month?
* Still waiting on financials from January...and it's MAY?
* Wanting to pay yourself more, or even at all?  
* In denial about making tough financial decisions?  

* Tired of the "Cash Flow Roller Coaster"?
* Ready to get REALLY profitable?  

Join in as Ellen and Mike share real-world-street-smart ways to keep track of the money and make more of it!  

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

During this Free Webinar You Will:

  1. De-MYSTIFY financial reports...and discover the FEW numbers that make ALL the difference.  
  2. Learn what the most successful business owners do to become POWERFUL Financial Managers!  (Good news...it takes MINUTES a week!)  
  3. Uncover the real reasons you don't have the financial information you need.  Learn tips for assembling and empowering a rockin' Bean Team - the accounting and bookkeeping help you'll need to clean up the financials and stay current.  
  4. Discover a simple Pricing Formula, and how to get over the "sticker shock."  And, we'll help you get over any issues you have with "Budgeting!"  
  5. Download a one-page dashboard report - The Financial Quick Check - and learn how to use it to make better, faster, more profitable decisions.  FREEBIE!!  Includes customizable form and Weekly Financial Meeting Agenda!  So you'll know what to focus on and DO to grow profits and flow CASH...every month!  
  6. Commit to one or two ways YOU can break through denial and lay claim to your financial POWER!  
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR